Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

Agralite Electric Cooperative is governed by a seven member Board of Directors.  Directors are elected by the members of their district and serve a three-year term.  Candidates are nominated at district meetings and the election takes place at the Annual Meeting.


Kathy Draeger, Clinton, Jeff Hufford, Morris, Bennett Zierke, Hancock, Steve Nelson, Starbuck,
District 1 District 2 - Sec./Treas. District 3 District 4
Orvin Gronseth, Murdock, Andrea Thomson, Benson, Warren Rau, Appleton,
District 5 - President District 6 District 7 - Vice President


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo