Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

Agralite Electric Cooperative is governed by a seven member Board of Directors.  Directors are elected by the members of their district and serve a three-year term.  Candidates are nominated at district meetings and the election takes place at the Annual Meeting.

 

Kathy Draeger, Clinton, kdraeger@agralite.com Jeff Hufford, Morris, jhufford@agralite.com Bennett Zierke, Hancock, bzierke@agralite.com Steve Nelson, Starbuck, snelson@agralite.com
District 1 District 2 - Sec./Treas. District 3 District 4
Orvin Gronseth, Murdock, ogronseth@agralite.com Andrea Thomson, Benson, athomson@agralite.com Warren Rau, Appleton, wrau@agralite.com
District 5 - President District 6 District 7 - Vice President

 

 
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo